Concluding Statement Of 2011 Season

It is amazing how you can be on top of the world at one moment, then you fall to the bottom in less than one second. That is what happened to the 2011 Los Angeles Lakers. From getting to the Finals three times straight and going for a fourth with repeat championships and going for a three-peat, all the way down to losing in the Western Conference Finals to the Dallas Mavericks. It is saddening for Phil Jackson to go out like this, but he must go. We will have to rebuild and start over again. We will need to run for gold.

My Lakers 2011 Season and Playoffs videos end here. I will still release some Lakers and Kobe mixes throughout the summer but most of them will premiere at the beginning of next season. I will most likely make a Finals pump-up video for the Bulls since I am now rooting for them since the Lakers are out. I will be experimenting and testing some new stuff out over the summer so I can come back with a BANG. The ‘Saturday Night Specials’ will still have new premiers every Saturday but my big videos will premiere sometime later. My ‘Comparisons’ short film of Kobe Bryant and Michael Jordan is still running on schedule so that is good news. My new series ‘PRESSURE’ of Kobe Bryant’s Greatest Clutch Performances is also running on time and is scheduled to premiere sometime in the next few weeks. As for ‘Kobe Bryant’s Greatest Moves’. Episodes of this series are currently being produced and will also continue airing on the ATM Entertainment Youtube Channel within the next few weeks.

As I finish my Concluding Statement, I would like to Thank everyone who viewed my videos. It was a great joy to create videos and mixes for you all. I got to over 1,150,205 total upload views on the channel along with 279 subscribers and 14,735 channel views. I do plan on coming back and making even more videos to entertain people fo the basketball world so please do not leave. My videos will only get better and better.

Special Thanks To – Hoops Nation and LakersGround.net – Both of these forums helped me gain a ton of viewers and fans. Although I didn’t get to good of feedback from LG, I still love all the people there. Most of the people at HN loved my videos and kept watching them. I see that forum growing to become much more popular among the internet.

Thank You, Goodbye, and See You Next Season!

-Mr. ATM 23

“Some people want it to happen, some people wish it would happen, then others make it happen” -Michael Jordan

