Review – “Act Of Valor” Trailer – 2012

Plot: An elite team of Navy SEALs embark on a covert mission to recover a kidnapped CIA agent. (IMDB)

Directed by: Mike McCoy, Scott Waugh

Starring: Roselyn Sanchez, Emilio Rivera and Nestor Serrano

Release Date: February 17, 2012

Ok, so when I first saw this trailer. I was convinced, right off the bat. Real Navy Seals? Real weapons? Real explosions? Dang that’s pretty freaking awesome. So that means, when missions are going down in this movie, they are gonna look as proffesional as ever. I’m still talking about it, real Navy Seals. They even used a real grenade launcher. I think this movie is gonna look so awesome due to the realism of the actual soldiers. I can only hope that the story to this will be just as good, but so far, from what IMDB and trailer say, the story seems pretty awesome. I expect lots of gun fights, stealth missions, etc. Definitely go and see this one.

Overall Trailer Rating: 9.5

Story: 9.5

Cinematic Look: 9.0

Music: 8.5

Entertainment: 9.5

