Review – “Wrath Of The Titans” Trailer – 2012

 

Plot: Perseus embarks on a treacherous quest into the underworld to rescue Zeus, who has been targeted for capture by his traitorous son, Ares, and his brother, Hades. (IMDB)

Directed by: Jonathan Liebesman

Starring: Sam Worthington, Liam Neeson and Rosamund Pike

Release Date: March 30, 2012

This trailer actually came out a while ago, December 19th or something like that, I just never got around to reviewing this one.

I never saw the first movie, “Clash Of The Titans”, but I heard it was alright. After talking to a couple people, they were actually shocked they were making a sequel and a bit dissapointed saying it messed with the story or something. I mean it looks like a cool trailer, with the special effects and everything, like one of those boss movies. It has Liam Neeson in so it has to be good or that would just be tragic and not acceptable. The rock song I wasn’t feeling, it just made the whole trailer kind of blah for me, but you know. That’s just my opinion. I’ll give this trailer an 8.

Overall Trailer Rating: 8.0

Story: 8.0

Cinematic Look: 9.5

Music: 8.0

Entertainment: 8.5

