Review – “Men In Black III” Trailer – 2012

Plot: Agent J travels in time to MIB’s early years in the 1960s, to stop an alien from assassinating his friend Agent K and changing history. (IMDB)

Directed by: Barry Sonnenfeld

Starring: Will Smith, Tommy Lee Jones and Josh Brolin

Release Date: May 25, 2012

I was actually a bit suprised to see that this trailer had come out. I hadn’t really checked on the status of a third MiB in a while, but I was pretty happy to see it in my subscription box. I loved the first two MiB’s a lot. They were funny, action-packed, and interesting with the story and all. The first one was better than the second one, most people would agree on that.

The only thing I didn’t really like about this trailer was when he was talking to the graffiti on the wall. It just seemed a bit cheesy to me.

You know what I also noticed in this trailer? Will Smith does not age. He looks like exactly the same as the other movies. Anyways, this looks like it’s gonna be another good one, I hope it’ll be the last since most movies with sequels should be a max of three. There are only a number of ones that did good with over three in the franchise. (Star Wars, Harry Potter, Pirates Of The Carribean, etc.)

Overall Trailer Rating: 8.5

Story: 9.0

Cinematic Look: 8.5

Music: 8.5

Entertainment: 9.0

