Review – “Ghost Rider: Spirit Of Vengeance” Trailer – 2012

Plot: As Johnny Blaze hides out in Eastern Europe, he is called upon to stop the devil, who is trying to take human form. (IMDB)

Directed by: Mark Neveldine, Brian Taylor

Starring: Nicolas Cage, Ciarán Hinds and Idris Elba

Release Date: February 17, 2012

This movie already came out, but I thought I’d review it anyways since i haven’t done it yet. Well, what can I say. I’ve already read some reviews of the movie that said it sucked badly. I just watched the first Ghost Rider movie Saturday and I was not a fan. It had bad writing, suckish cinematography, bad humor, and just a lame story. And by the looks of this trailer, it really doesn’t look like it’s gonna be any good either. I see they didn’t improve on Ghost Rider’s look, seeing as it looks like a graduate straight out of Film School animated it. It just looks like it’s gonna suck too. Here’s a top comment random Youtuber review of the movie:

“This movie was pathetic. It wasn’t a film, it was a joke. The first was great compared to this one. They went from like fifty two to negative nine. It literally was not made seriously. A nine-year-old might’ve directed the directors. The plot, the acting, and the quotes were all so terrible. The cast was fine, but I wonder if they even watched this film before even releasing it.” –SX195SID2

